ACADEMY EVENTS

Learn something new, gain networking experience or learn a new skill at one of our student and alumni events. Use the drop-down filter or search bar to find events happening near you!

Upcoming events

Entrepreneurs in Disguise - Dodge City, KS

Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018   7:00 PM—8:30 PM    |   Dodge City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Dallas/Fort Worth

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018   1:00—3:00    |   Arlington, Texas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Topeka

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018   6:00—    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

TACO Night

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018   5:00 PM—7:00 PM    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Spring Break Academy - Dallas-Fort Worth

Tuesday, Mar. 13—Sunday, Mar. 11, 2018    |   Arlington, Texas  (Central Region)

Spring Break Academy - Garden City

Tuesday, Mar. 13—Monday, Mar. 12, 2018    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Spring Break Academy

Thursday, Mar. 22—Sunday, Mar. 19, 2017    |   Phoenix, Arizona  (National Event)

Pitch It To Me - Kansas City

Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2018   5:00 PM—6:00 PM    |   Overland Park, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Topeka

Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018   6:00 PM—    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Kansas City Metro Area

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018   —12:00    |   Kansas City, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Central MO & STL

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018   —12:00    |   Online Event  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Northeast Kansas Area

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018   —12:00    |   Topeka, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea semifinals, Southwest Kansas Area

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018   9:00—5:00    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea Semifinals, Southeast Kansas

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018   9:00—2:00    |   Independence, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea Semifinals, Dallas-Fort Worth

Friday, Apr. 27, 2018   8:00—3:00    |   Arlington, Texas  (Central Region)

The Big Idea Semifinals, Southcentral Kansas

Thursday, May. 03, 2018   —12:00    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Fort Hays State University Entrepreneurship Camp

Monday, Jun. 04—Thursday, Jun. 01, 2017    |   Online Event  (National Event)

Past events

Wichita Thunder - College Game Night

Friday, Feb. 16, 2018   5:00 PM—    |   Wichita, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Garden City

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018   7:00 PM—8:30 PM    |   Garden City, Kansas  (Central Region)

Pitch It To Me - Liberal

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017   7:00—8:30    |   Liberal, Kansas  (Central Region)

The Brand of YOU!

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017   10:00—11:30    |   Kansas City, Missouri  (Central Region)

Questions regarding the former YE Academy points program?
Email Academy@YouthEntrepreneurs.org.