Our Team

Building a Culture

Through our unique approach to education, our team of business professionals, advocates, community leaders, and former teachers is committed to revolutionizing education, impacting youth and transforming society.

Leadership

Tracey Andrist

Chief Operations Officer

Tracey Andrist

Chief Operations Officer

TRACEY@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Tracey Andrist can work a spreadsheet in her sleep. During her waking hours, she’s a coffee-fueled juggler. As Youth Entrepreneurs’ chief operating officer, Tracey keeps the core functions of the program running smoothly – whatever that may take. It's a challenge that her 20 years of accounting, finance and leadership experience has prepared her for.

Prior to joining YE in 2016, the Louisiana State University alumna’s career included leadership roles with mid-sized and large publicly-traded companies, a Big Four public accounting firm, and most recently, Tracey served as corporate controller for INVISTA, a subsidiary of Koch Industries, Inc. A longtime member of Junior League of Wichita, the Kansas native is passionate about helping others achieve success. “YE makes a positive impact on young people's lives, and that's amazing to be a part of," Tracey says. When not at work, you'll find Tracey spending time with her nieces and nephews or Netflixing a good mystery or sci-fi thriller.
 

Phoebe Bachura

Vice President, Stakeholder Relations

Phoebe Bachura

Vice President, Stakeholder Relations

phoebe@youthentrepreneurs.org

Phoebe Bachura is fueled by helping others find fulfillment. As the Youth Entrepreneurs’ vice president of development, she constantly seeks new ways for their supporters to create positive change. “From hearing alumni stories to seeing the impact a donor’s dollars are making, everything we do is about helping people fulfill their dreams,” Phoebe says. 

Phoebe is a proud graduate of Kansas State University, and prior to joining YE in 2008, she worked for six years as a consultant specializing in fundraising and human resources for both public and nonprofit agencies. In 2010, Phoebe’s leadership and philanthropic contributions earned her a seat in the prestigious Wichita Metro Chamber of Commerce Leadership Wichita class.   

Outside of work, Phoebe enjoys traveling and spending time outdoors with her husband and their three children. 
 

Ashley Ho

Managing Director, Research & Comms/Marketing

Ashley Ho

Managing Director, Research & Comms/Marketing

ASHLEY.HO@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Every good story starts with data – according to Ashley Ho. In her role as Youth Entrepreneurs’ director of data analytics, Ashley applies her analytical thinking and expertise in data-driven strategy to help the program succeed long term.
 
Ashley discovered her love of research and data in her previous role as director of strategic planning at Koch Industries. When she learned of a role that would combine her passion for entrepreneurial education, this Wichita State University grad’s story was written in stone. “We are working to understand what gives certain students the ability to overcome obstacles. We can then use that knowledge to help more students to see opportunities and realize their full potential,” Ashley says.
 
Ashley gives back to her community as a long-time supporter of Big Brothers Big Sisters and volunteers her time anywhere else she can spare time to share. This news and true-crime junkie is otherwise devouring the latest podcast or relishing time with her husband, two boys and their best-behaved child (a Schnoodle named Chester.)

Lindsay Schroeder

National Program Director

Lindsay Schroeder

National Program Director

LINDSAYD@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Lindsay Schroeder understands Youth Entrepreneurs’ teachers. That’s because she used to be one. Now, as national program director, Lindsay uses her 11 years of classroom experience to ensure the growing organization gives teachers the support they need. “As we change and innovate, I’m always thinking about how it affects our teachers and how we can help them feel prepared and confident in the classroom,” Lindsay says.

Changing careers took a leap of faith, but the Washburn University graduate (bachelor’s and master’s) has never looked back. Driven by her passion to help others reach their greatest potential, Lindsay sees her role as an opportunity to inspire even more students to reach for their dreams.

Lindsay even gave her husband the push he needed to open his own personal training studio. They now have two locations, one of which is in her hometown of Coffeyville, Kansas. When not inspiring others to achieve their best, you can find Lindsay with a book in her hands and two dachshunds on her lap.
 

Kylie Stupka

President

Kylie Stupka

President

KYLIE@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Kylie Stupka is rarely in the office, and that’s a good thing. Married to a teacher and a mother of three, the Youth Entrepreneurs’ president understands the importance of getting out and sharing YE’s mission with the world. “We are helping more students understand that they have opportunities. They have the capability to transform not only their own lives, but the lives of others. And that’s something worth investing our time and energy into,” Kylie says.

Prior to joining YE in 2007, Kylie held various positions, ranging from manager to director, at BKD, a CPA and advisory firm. She also served as director of finance and administration for the Greater Wichita Convention & Visitors Bureau. Kylie is committed to her community, serving as a board and committee member for various local organizations. She’s also connected with many national organizations dear to her heart. Kylie was previously selected to the Wichita Metro Chamber of Commerce Leadership Wichita class and the Wichita Business Journal’s prestigious “40 Under 40.”

Kylie’s husband teaches science in Andover, Kansas, where the couple resides. Six nights a week, you can find this Kansas State University alumna in the bleachers cheering for her three sons.

United in Our Mission

Dreamers. Doers. Difference makers. We’re united in the belief that together, we can achieve our mission to help more students create their own success. To find specific teachers in your area, visit our locations page.

Staff

Jeremiah Adair

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

jeremiah@youthentrepreneurs.org

Cate Baker

Executive Assistant

CATE@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Tyson Blackburn

Accountant

Tyson.Blackburn@youthentrepreneurs.org

Kylie Boyd

Donor Relations Director

KYLIE.BOYD@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Bailey Canning

Database Coordinator, Stakeholder Relations

BAILEY.CANNING@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Tory Chambers

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

tory@youthentrepreneurs.org

Lelah Ediger

Accountant

LELAH@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Ashlyn Edmisten

Senior Manager - Impact Measurement

ashlyn.edmisten@youthentrepreneurs.org

Jason Filie

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

Jason.Filie@youthentrepreneurs.org

Tasha Gulick

Administrative Assistant

TASHA@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Beth Hale

Database Assistant, Stakeholder Relations

beth.hale@youthentrepreneurs.org

Arthur Hampton

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

ARTHUR.HAMPTON@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Lexie Henning

Accountant

Alexis.Henning@youthentrepreneurs.org

Hope Howell

Administrative Assistnat

hope.howell@youthentrepreneurs.org

Tiffany Jasper-Jones

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

tiffanyj@youthentrepreneurs.org

Greg Kegley

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

greg@youthentrepreneurs.org

Alex Kern

Development Associate

ALEX.KERN@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Lexi Knight

Compliance Specialist

alexia.knight@youthentrepreneurs.org

Sandy Marek

Executive Director Strategic Partnerships

sandy.marek@youthentrepreneurs.org

Priscilla McInnes

Director, Stakeholder Relations

priscilla@youthentrepreneurs.org

Fanny Ochoa

Business Process Coordinator

FANNY@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Tamara Petrin

Engagement Coordinator, Stakeholder Relations

TAMARA.PETRIN@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Deborah Pierce

Business Development Manager

deborah.pierce@youthentrepreneurs.org

Martha Stahl

Senior Accountant

MARTHA@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Jessica Stice

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

JESSICA.STICE@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Devin Todd

Accounts Payable Clerk

DEVIN.TODD@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Jennifer Watkins

Marketing Director

JENNIFER@YOUTHENTREPRENEURS.ORG

Whitney Wilson

Strategic Project Manager

whitney@youthentrepreneurs.org

Joseph Woodward

Business Development Manager

joe.woodward@youthentrepreneurs.org

Lindsay Zimmerman

Manager, Stakeholder Relations

lindsay@youthentrepreneurs.org

Nick Zimmerman

Director of Technology & Innovation

Nickolas.Zimmerman@youthentrepreneurs.org

SEE OUR OPEN ROLES